PPL CLUB REVIEWS

Simply amazed at the support, camaraderie and generosity among group members. Such a welcoming place to be among these ladies. – Angie M., Friday Morning Shoot, Feb. 10, 2017

 

I like the Friday morning. Can't go too often but always enjoy going. – Carol A., Friday Morning Shoot, Feb. 10, 2017

 

Great time as usual! Thank you Sarah! – Sarah B., Friday Morning Shoot, Feb. 10, 2017

This was such a learning experience. I can't believe how different it was. Really good drill. Definitely need more practice. Had a really good time even though freeezing! – Anne M., Weak/Single Hand Shooting Night, Feb. 9, 2017

Had a great time. So happy I joined this group. Meeting new people and learning so much. 😊- Anne M., Zombie Shoot, Feb. 2, 2017

 

Had fun shooting stafford zombies. Great group of ladies!!! Glad I found this group!! – Linda B., Zombie Shoot, Feb. 2, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed ridding North Stafford of zombies! – Sarah B., Zombie Shoot, Feb. 2, 2017

Wow! Such a positive experience for my first time at a range. I have been wanting to become familiar with shooting a pistol, but had no friends who shoot and didn't want to go it alone. What a difference the company of women makes! Such a nice group of ladies to share this 'first' with and such a great instructor! Thanks Teresa for giving your time so we could have this opportunity! Looking forward to future PPL events at The Range! – Angie M., New Shooter Night, Jan. 24, 2017

 

It was amazing! Thanks for donating your time Teresa you were kind, knowledgeable and just wonderful! Great shots everyone! !Wow! – Tracy, New Shooter Night, Jan. 24, 2017

Had a great time and learned something as always! The atmosphere is so helpful and friendly, thank you Tammie for the pointers and encouragement. Thanks Karen for letting me try out your new toy! It was awesome 😊. See ya next week 😁- Anne M., Pink Target Night, Jan. 19, 2017

 

I had fun, as usual.☺ Thank you Tammie for helping me out, and thank you Anne for your generosity, as well. Such a great hroup of ladies! Looking forward to next week already. – Karen, Pink Target Night, Jan. 19, 2017

 

Hello I did attend was a little late and didn't really introduce myself but next I will!!! It was fun....I brought a guest also!!! Thanks to the lady who helped us with moving the targets down range!!! – Shaw P., Pink Target Night, Jan. 19, 2017

Had such a great experience last week with the zombie event. Everybody was so friendly and warm. I'm looking forward to tomorrow. Thanks so much for making me feel welcome! – Anne M., Assess-the-Area Drills, Jan. 12, 2016

Had a blast, as usual. Thank-you Teresa for the tips you gave me for shooting my revolver. 😊- Zombie Shoot, Jan. 5, 2017

 

Always fun on zombie night! Great to see so many of you out tonight in the cold! – Suzanne J., Zombie Shoot, Jan. 5, 2017

 

Had such a great time. Teresa, thank you for all your help and tips. Look forward to coming back. – Tassia M., Zombie Shoot, Jan. 5, 2017

 

Had a great time. Teresa you are so helpful and encouraging. Tammie, thanks for the site, I like the prices I've seen. – Tammy, Zombie Shoot, Jan. 5, 2017

 

Definitely cold but definitely fun!!! Thank you Tammie and Teresa for all your help!! – Tracy S., Zombie Shoot, Jan. 5, 2017

Great, I'm loving it - Yatta, Club Review, Dec. 31, 2016.

Thank you PPL! I had a great time meeting so many wonderful ladies. Thank you, Teresa, for being such a gracious host! Happy New Year 😊Hope to see more of you this year! – Suzanne J., Holiday Cheers Get-Together, Dec. 30, 2016

 

Had a great time, Teresa is a wonderful hostess. Added bonus from Silvia who provided a hands-on look at some of her products. – Carol A., Holiday Cheers Get-Together, Dec. 30, 2016

 

Had a great time. Enjoyed the food, wine and company. Thank you. Happy new year all. – Tammie S., Holiday Cheers Get-Together, Dec. 30, 2016

 

It was nice meeting and greeting, also informative. Carry and conceal pocketbooks, wow. – Yatta, Holiday Cheers Get-Together, Dec. 30, 2016

What a great first experience-Teresa you are so knowledgeable and have a way of explaining everything that is very practical. You made an intimidating experience feel comfortable for us all!! I am definitely hooked and am looking forward to taking a concealed carry class with you!! Thanks again for all the instruction - Sharon K., Club Review, Dec. 17, 2016.

Better than I could have ever imagined!! – Sharon K., New Shooter Night, Dec. 13, 2016

I want to thank Teresa and Lori for all of their assistance in helping me purchase my first pistol. I had a great time yesterday. – Tammy, Fredericksburg Gun Show, Dec. 10, 2016

 

Bought my first Pistol today. Yay! – Sherry H., Fredericksburg Gun Show, Dec. 10, 2016

Enjoyed the Zombie shoot! – Shelli, Zombie Shooter, Dec. 1, 2016

Great time at the range! Thank you for your help Jennifer and Sarah! – Shelli, Friday Morning Shoot, Nov. 18, 2016

 

I had a good time at the Range! Shooting is always a good way to start the weekend. – Jennifer, Friday Morning Shoot, Nov. 18, 2016

Such a great group of women! Can't wait to go again! -  Melinda, Club Review, Nov. 17, 2016.

 

One of the most popular Meetups. A nice crowd of ladies showed up and we had fun. – Tammie S., 9mm Night, Nov. 17, 2016

 

What a fun night! I really enjoyed the opportunity to shoot different types of guns. Thanks to shared. I'm looking forward to next time. – Karen, 9mm Night, Nov. 17, 2016

 

Thanks to all the women who let us try your 9mm's. It was great for me who is new and haven't bought one yet. Great night. – Sherry H., 9mm Night, Nov. 17, 2016

 

Tonight was great! Thank you to everyone who brought guns! It was great to try all of the different ones! – Melinda, 9mm Night, Nov. 17, 2016

 

Too much fun tonight. I appreciate everyone who let me try your gun, what a great group! – Lori K., 9mm Night, Nov. 17, 2016

Thanks Teresa! I had fun and learned a lot! – Alison, New Shooter Night, Nov. 15, 2016

 

Thanks to you and Stacy both, had a great time last night. – Rhonda C., New Shooter Night, Nov. 15, 2016

Another successful monster killing session. It took a bit more ammo to ensure they were dead but we left satisfied that the world was a safer place when we did. As a matter of fact I believe it was a "buzz" with excitement! – Ann P., Monster Shoot, Oct. 27, 2016

Range is cold but wear a coat and you will be fine. Tammie was very helpful! – Meme D., Monday Night Shoot, Oct. 21, 2016

Since I am still getting comfortable with weapons. Appreciate being able to go to range during the day. Thankful for the refresher and assistance given. – Loretta G., Friday Moring Shoot, Oct. 21, 2016

 

First time and the PPL Instructor was awesome in helping me have a memorable time. – Dazee M., Friday Moring Shoot, Oct. 21, 2016

Small gathering but a sharp shooing one! – Ann P., B27-IMZUT Target Night, Oct. 20, 2016

Great time at the range! Thank you for your help Jennifer and Sarah! – Shelli, Friday Morning Shoot, Oct. 18, 2016

I had a good time at the Range! Shooting is always a good way to start the weekend. – Jennifer, Friday Morning Shoot, Oct. 18, 2016

One of the most popular Meetups. A nice crowd of ladies showed up and we had fun. – Tammie S., 9mm Night, Oct. 17, 2016

 

What a fun night! I really enjoyed the opportunity to shoot different types of guns. Thanks to shared. I'm looking forward to next time. – Karen, 9mm Night, Oct. 17, 2016

 

Thanks to all the women who let us try your 9mm's. It was great for me who is new and haven't bought one yet. Great night. – Sherry H., 9mm Night, Oct. 17, 2016

 

Tonight was great! Thank you to everyone who brought guns! It was great to try all of the different ones! – Melinda, 9mm Night, Oct. 17, 2016

 

Too much fun tonight. I appreciate everyone who let me try your gun, what a great group! – Lori K., 9mm Night, Oct. 17, 2016

good fun! both the hubs and I enjoyed our time practicing. nice to see other ladies and meet their husbands! – Dee S, Couple’s Night, Oct. 13, 2016

 

What a night - love the turnout. These are the nights we look forward to. Fun fun fun!!! – Tammie S., Couple’s Night, Oct. 13, 2016

Great time with good company as always. – Debbie N., Pot-Luck and Pistol Cleaning, Oct. 7, 2016

 

Thanks for opening your house to us. It was a lot of fun. Thanks!! – Christine F., Pot-Luck and Pistol Cleaning, Oct. 7, 2016

The group is great. Everyone is friendly and supportive and willing to help! -  Stacy M. Club Review, Oct. 2, 2016.

 

Very friendly and fun! -  Valerie, Club Review, Oct. 2, 2016.

 

I loved it. It seems like a great resource for us and a place to meet like-minded people. - Dena K., Club Review, Oct. 2, 2016.

The seminar was amazing. Very informative, educational, and crowd engaging. The Riverside Conference Center was beautiful and classy. I would also like to say that having the complimentary nutritional and energizing snacks available was appreciated!

 

I would love to know how I could I get a PPL mug. I enjoyed the seminar and meeting all of you lovely, friendly, down to earth ladies!!

 

It sucks that I can not make it to any of the weekly events. – Renatta F., Carry Conceal & Awareness Seminar, Oct. 1, 2016

 

The seminar was terrific. It was very informative and was a great opportunity to get a better understanding of the laws and questions and concerns I had. Thank you very much for putting this all together for us and making this available. – Janet G., Carry Conceal & Awareness Seminar, Oct. 1, 2016

 

I had such a great time it was a very good educational experience I recommend this to be done more then once a year. Thank you so much Teresa Kami all the instructors the volunteers. – Marie F., Carry Conceal & Awareness Seminar, Oct. 1, 2016

 

Good. but confusing as it went on. conflicting info from speaker to speaker. and in at least one case, what the speaker was SAYING directly conflicted with what was on the projector at the same time. so I am not sure I feel more enlightened? or more confused. thanks for the snacks! including the gun shaped cookie and the popcorn! and all the goodies in the goodie bag. I hope the SHARE organization did well! I have a suggestion or two that I will put in the expected email survey. – Dee S., Carry Conceal & Awareness Seminar, Oct. 1, 2016

 

The seminar was awesome. Lots of excellent information. Thanks to all who set up the event. – Joyce, Carry Conceal & Awareness Seminar, Oct. 1, 2016

 

The seminar was AWESOME!! I took a lot of notes and learned a lot! Thanks Teresa for putting it together for us. Thanks for your helpers too! Can't wait for the next one:)

 – Shakira, Carry Conceal & Awareness Seminar, Oct. 1, 2016

 

Had a great time. Very informative and received some great tips. I was so excited when I won one of the raffle prizes. – Elaine C., Carry Conceal & Awareness Seminar, Oct. 1, 2016

 

Really very nice. Events like this one that are for women and organized by women are usually good anyway but I think the PPL managed to put together a top-shelf event that offered all the best possible for a nominal fee. For those who couldn't make it - you missed a great time. – Carol A, Carry Conceal & Awareness Seminar, Oct. 1, 2016

 

Excellent – Dena K., Carry Conceal & Awareness Seminar, Oct. 1, 2016

 

The seminar was very informative and very beneficial for the PPL... I met great like minded ladies and it was good experience...I look forward to attending another successful seminar in the near future... – Tameka M., Carry Conceal & Awareness Seminar, Oct. 1, 2016

 

Excellent way to spend a rainy day. I was glade to meet new members and enjoyed the day very much. Thanks PPL. – Donna C., Carry Conceal & Awareness Seminar, Oct. 1, 2016

 

Those were some of the most thought provoking and fun hours I have spent in a long time. Well done PP Ladies. Well done. – Jennifer, Carry Conceal & Awareness Seminar, Oct. 1, 2016

 

Excellent - start of an annual tradition! Thanks Teresa! – Silvia G., Carry Conceal & Awareness Seminar, Oct. 1, 2016

 

It was very informative, I am glad I came! Very well organized and fun too! Thank you Teresa, Tammy, Silvia and all who helped! Thank you for the treats too, that was a nice surprise! I forgot to pick up a bag on my way out though, silly me :( - Valerie, Carry Conceal & Awareness Seminar, Oct. 1, 2016

 

Today was an absolutely terrific day! The talks were interesting, helpful and thought (and question) provoking. I loved that you left enough time in the schedule for questions and breaks. The questions clarified, and the breaks gave us time to talk amongst ourselves and ask follow-up questions. (And, of course, the ever-necessary potty breaks - good coffee, by the way!)

 

The raffle prizes were really nice, and I enjoyed the camaraderie when people won - fun stuff, for sure.

 

The only suggestion that I would have was something that Tammie and I were discussing - that either a second microphone be available for questions from the attendees, or ask the person presenting to repeat the question into their microphone. It was a big room, and well-filled.

 

I would definitely come to another seminar! It was informative and fun - two of my favorite things.
Thank you so much for all of the effort and work that went into this - it is very much appreciated. – Alison S., Carry Conceal & Awareness Seminar, Oct. 1, 2016

 

As usual, enjoyed my time with the PPLadies. I met and talked with several that I don't know their names. but, had a good time interacting. -  Dee S., Club Review, Oct. 1, 2016.

 

Wonderful! -  Tammie Lee C., Club Review, Oct. 1, 2016.

Always fun! -  Joyce, Club Review, Sep. 30, 2016.

Small but mighty! Always a good time with the PPL! – Ann P., Pink Target Night, Sept. 29, 2016

 

The encouragement is really motivating. - Vera B., Club Review, Sept. 29, 2016.

 

Pink target night or any night is always fun. Enjoy seeing all the ladies. – Joyce, Pink Target Night, Sept. 29, 2016.

What a blast! This was my first competition, and the first time that I met with the Pistol Packing Ladies' club. Everyone there was super nice, helpful, and never made me feel like an outsider. Thank you so much for such a grand time! – Alison S., Competition Night, Sept. 22, 2016

I'm going to have to quote how I felt about competition night, because it's how the PPL folks made me feel that made it so fun. "What a blast! This was my first competition, and the first time that I met with the Pistol Packing Ladies' club. Everyone there was super nice, helpful, and never made me feel like an outsider. Thank you so much for such a grand time! -  Alison S., Club Review, Sept. 22, 2016.

 

Such fun! First competition shoot ever. Will definitely do it again. My only question is where were all the other ladies (20?) that rsvp'd yes? Congrats to the winners and all that competed. Let's do it again soon! – Ann P., Competition Night, Sept. 22, 2016

Great group of ladies, you can really tell they have a passion for helping others get interested in this sport. Everyone was so knowledgeable, and ready to share what they know. Thanks for a great evening! - Gail, Club Review, Sept. 21, 2016.

Thanks Teresa. You're a great instructor! – Linda H., New Shooter Night, Sept. 20, 2016

 

I had a great time! The instruction was great and Stacey (sp.) was such a gem helping me! Looking forward to seeing everyone again soon! 😘- Audrea C., New Shooter Night, Sept. 20, 2016

 

Great night, everyone was so helpful! Can't wait to go again!!! – Gail, New Shooter Night, Sept. 20, 2016

Another great night! – Carol A., Self-Help Night, Sept. 15, 2016

Great outing!! Thank you so much PPL and Silvia and Rob! Truly appreciate the help and guidance and your time. Thank you for opening up your house to instruct us. It was great but I think the heat got to me at the end! Well, honestly the whole time!!! But still an awesome opportunity that I'm glad I was able to attend! And for thank you for the ammo ladies. I still can't believe I didn't notice they sold me the wrong kind. Lesson learned. – Tracy S., Outdoor Shoot, Sept. 10, 2016

 

Nice to meet you Ladies! Silvia & Rob- Thanks for the opportunity to shoot at your home! – Kristy T., Outdoor Shoot, Sept. 10, 2016

 

Thank you so much Teresa, Tammie, Silvia and Rob!
I had so much fun this afternoon! Definitely worth being in the heat! Any time, count me in!
Silvia, thank you for opening up your beautiful home and Rob, thank you for instructing us, I learned many things today and I love your KSG :) – Valerie, Outdoor Shoot, Sept. 10, 2016

 

So much fun. Thank you again to Sylvia and Ron for hosting us. – Debbie N., Outdoor Shoot, Sept. 10, 2016

I've been gone awhile - I dont know why I stay away for so long! I really enjoyed last night and thank you C. F. for sharing a lane! Thurs nights are a tough one for me but I will make more of an effort! – Carol E., Favorite Gun Night, Sept. 8, 2017

Extremely helpful and friendly :) -  Kami D, Club Review, Sept. 2, 2016.

It was a great night! Lots of dead Zombies! – Christina F., Zombie Shoot, Sept. 1, 2017

 

It was great meeting everyone! I learned a lot tonight - thank you!😊- Kami D., Zombie Shoot, Sept. 1, 2017

 

Had a blast!!! Literally!! 😬 you are all great ladies – Melisa B., Zombie Shoot, Sept. 1, 2017

 

Excellent session. Many thanks to Christine for her patience and sharing. – Vera B., Zombie Shoot, Sept. 1, 2017

A special thanks to Jenny for showing me the lots of neat tricks to shooting my new hand gun. Every one was very nice hope to see you guys soon. – Donna C. Club Review, Aug. 19, 2016

 

Good food, good company, good help cleaning my dirty little friend. :D thanks to all! – Dee S., Pot Luck and Pistol Cleaning, Aug. 19 2016

 

I enjoyed learning things, thank you! – Valerie, Pot Luck and Pistol Cleaning, Aug. 19 2016

 

Thank for all the help, felt like I learned a lot.  The food was very good enjoyed the meet very much. – Donna C., Pot Luck and Pistol Cleaning, Aug. 19 2016

It was great, a good time. Will attend again. – Donna C., Favorite Target Night, Aug. 18, 2016

Had a great time and learned a lot. Tammie and Teresa made it a very enjoyable experience. Can't wait for the next event! – Jackie G., New Shooter Night, Aug. 16, 2016

 

New Shooter Night was a great experience, I'll definitely be back!!! – Lisa M., New Shooter Night, Aug. 16, 2016

 

had a wonderful time! All the ladies were so welcoming! – Melissa B., New Shooter Night, Aug. 16, 2016

Omg it was so much fun and amazing!!! Totally hooked!! Thank you all so much for ALL the help and for being so patient with us!! We had a blast and can't wait to join in again!!! – Tracy S., Zombie Shoot Night, Aug. 4, 2016

 

Thanks for a fun night. It was nice to meet everyone! – Christina F., Zombie Shoot Night, Aug. 4, 2016

I had a great time. It was my first time with the group, but I'm looking forward to continuing on and improving my skills. – Janet G., 5-to-Move Drills, July 28, 2016

Enjoyed shooting tonite! I was switching up my stance, trying to find something that didn't hurt my back. once I finally found one, I did fairly well! which was encouraging. :D shared my 9mm with someone once. I stuck to shooting my own handguns. 9mm and .380 – Dee S., 9mm Night, July 14, 2016

 

I had a great time tonight! I loved the format and had a great time! Thank you, Ladies, for sharing with me!
-Always learning! – Patricia, 9mm Night, July 14, 2016

 

I meant to say thanks bunches for the good time and ability to play with other people's toys. Such fun! My guest really enjoyed herself and plans on joining and returning often. She thanks you Teresa for your wonderful and "exact" help. She's still tickled pink at how well she did. Thank you again and see ya'll in the not so distant future. – Ann P., 9mm Night, July 14, 2016

Zombie Shooting Practice is always fun. I enjoy shooting at the Zombie targets. – Lori M., Zombie Shoot Night, July 7, 2016

 

A hot and treacherous night of Zombie shooting. It's always satisfying to rid the area of Zombies once a month. Good shooting ladies. – Tammie S., Zombie Shoot Night, July 7, 2016

 

Oh, my, GOODNESS!! I HAD A BLAST, and sincerely hope that you ladies did, too! – GlixxenKitten, FN Briefing and Familiarization, June 22, 2016

 

We had so much fun! What a great learning experience and the staff was unbelievably great! This was the chance of a lifetime! – Wendy L., FN Briefing and Familiarization, June 22, 2016

 

I had an awesome time!!! It was so much fun!!! – Shantee W., FN Briefing and Familiarization, June 22, 2016

 

Wonderful day!!! Thank you so very much for organizing this! Great opportunity to shoot! – Valeria, FN Briefing and Familiarization, June 22, 2016

 

Had a blast! Had to leave too soon! Thank you PPL for a great day! – Silvia G, FN Briefing and Familiarization, June 22, 2016

 

Such an awesome day to spend with my PPL Team Mates. Had a great time and couldn't ask for a better day. All the ladies did a GREAT job of shooting well and shooting safe. Way to go PPL👍

 

And of course a big Thank You to Dedra - can't wait to do that again😎😎😎 – Tammie S., FN Briefing and Familiarization, June 22, 2016

 

It was outstanding. – Donna, FN Briefing and Familiarization, June 22, 2016

I had a great time. The revolver was a new feel for me. I like my Glock much better. Thanks, Laura – Laura S., Weak/Single Hand Shooting Night, June 16, 2016

Good practice. Thank you Stacy. – Susan U, Assess-the-Area Drill Night, June 9, 2016

 

that was definitely different. that will take a few times, to get used to, I think. probably really good practice, tho! – Dee S., Assess-the-Area Drill Night, June 9, 2016

 

Another good evening at the range. Ladies were on top of their game ensuring that safety came first. We had fun too!!! Good job ladies - I like seeing those smiles :-) – Tammie S., Assess-the-Area Drill Night, June 9, 2016

 

Enjoyed it as always! My daughter enjoyed it as well and said she learned a lot! That's always a good thing!:) – Lu H., Assess-the-Area Drill Night, June 9, 2016

 

Last night was fun. It was my first time with this group of women and I had a good time. – Jennifer, Assess-the-Area Drill Night, June 9, 2016

I really enjoyed it. Look forward to attending another event. – Shan T., New Shooter Night, May 24, 2016

 

It was so nice to meet all of you, and have it be "ok" I was nervous! The training was very informative, and I'm looking forward to coming to another event soon! Thank you again for doing this for us revolver ladies :) – Allison R., New Shooter Night, May 24, 2016

Good times with "Beeware" night. – Lu H., BEEWARE Target Night, May 19, 2016

 

Had a GREAT time! thanks for the help! (it really helped!) I neglected to remember the name of the PPL who helped me tho!?! the hubs was pretty impressed that his blind wife shot so well! LOL! – Dee S., BEEWARE Target Night, May 19, 2016

I had a great time! Time flies when you are shooting! – Donna, Open Shoot Night, May 12, 2016

Awesome – Heidi F., Zombie Shoot Night, May 5, 2016

 

I had a good time.. – Donna, Zombie Shoot Night, May 5, 2016

 

Great Time:-) – Shakira D, Zombie Shoot Night, May 5, 2016

 

I always enjoy shoot night! Good times! – Lu H., Zombie Shoot Night, May 5, 2016

Totally enjoyable ladies night at the range. Despite just being a handful of ladies we had fun shooting, chatting and competing. This is such a stress relief and a night to look forward to each week. :-) – Tammie S., Competition Night, April 28, 2016

 

I did not do well, but boy did I learn a lot. Practice, practice! – Donna R., Competition Night, April 28, 2016

Had a great time tonight. – Sharon S., Favorite Target Night, April 21, 2016

 

I had a great time. Took my daughter so she could shoot for the first time and with the help of Teresa she did extremely well. So thank you Teresa. Janelle said she's hooked!!! – Donna, Favorite Target Night, April 21, 2016

 

Good job Janelle on your first time! You and your mom will be in competition before you know it! :-) – Lu H., Favorite Target Night, April 21, 2016

 

It was a fun night. Always enjoyable to hang with the ladies and watch their growth each week. Shoot well - Shoot safe!!! – Tammie S., Favorite Target Night, April 21, 2016

Just wanted to say how excited I am to be included. Thanks, Barb – Barb M., New Shooter Night, April 19, 2016

 

Very good low pressure instructions. Everyone was very nice and helpful. – Dana L., New Shooter Night, April 19, 2016

I had a good time. Worked on my breathing and hit a bulls-eye. Listening to the training really helps. – Jean T, Self-Help Night, April 14, 2016

 

Another night of learning at the Range. Always enjoy chatting with everyone and shooting targets. Thanks Tammie for all the good info you share.:-) – Lu H., Self-Help Night, April 14, 2016

 

Good to get in some practice! I still need more. :D practice, practice, practice! – Dee S, Self-Help Night, April 14, 2016

Enjoyed another fun night. Tammie what style gun do you have. I tried yours last week but forgot what it was. I'm definitely trading in my Taraus! – Lu H., Zombie Shoot Night, April 7, 2016

 

It was nice. I will go again. – Lori M., Zombie Shoot Night, April 7, 2016

Great time! Thanks Sharon for letting me try your pistols! They both are nice guns! Thank you Tammie for letting me try your Glock 43, gives me something to ponder! :-) – Lu H., Open Shoot Night, March 31, 2016

 

I had a great time... – Donna Open Shoot Night, March 31, 2016

Thank Teresa Ovalle for your assistance and guidance this evening. I am grateful for helping me learn. I will continue to keep practicing. – Cheryl S., Bullet Stopper COBH Demo, March 24, 2016

 

Tonight's demo was really good. The ladies coming together and giving their suggestions were spot on!!! – Tammie S., Bullet Stopper COBH Demo, March 24, 2016

 

I had a great time last night! Thanks ladies. See you again on Thurs. – Donna, Bullet Stopper COBH Demo, March 24, 2016

 

The demo was really good! I enjoyed the demo and the shooting! Had a great time! – Lu H., Bullet Stopper COBH Demo, March 24, 2016

I thoroughly enjoyed ladies night. Learned a lot and loved all the good instruction by all the instructors. I'll be back!;-) thank you! – Lu H, Ladies Night, March 17, 2016

 

I had an absolute blast tonight! I hope to do this again in the future!! Thanks for the patience with my tiny hands haha! – Amber C, Ladies Night, March 17,2016

 

It was so much fun. I will be glad when I get past being nervous. Thank you all for the patience that was shown. I will be back! – Beth J, Ladies Night, March 17, 2016

What a night!!! I was totally surprised to see so may ladies at the range. It was definitely crowded inside. Thanks to all the instructors for doing what you do best - gun safety!!!! Welcome to the newcomers!! – Tammie S, 9mm Night, March 10, 2016

 

Thank you Paula for letting me shoot your 2 guns. I had such a good time last night! – Sherry S, 9mm Night, March 10, 2016

 

Fun, as usual!!!! – Paula, 9mm Night, March 10, 2016

Nice new Zombie targets. Snow won't stop zombies; PPL stop zombies., Carol A, Zombie Night, March 4, 2016

 

Another awesome night of shooting – Regena B, Zombie Night, March 4, 2016

Even having a bad night shooting, it was still a great time. – Donna R. Pink Target Night, Feb. 26, 2016

 

Great time! Really appreciate the ladies help. Thank you! – Pink Target Night, Feb. 26, 2016

 

Another great time had by all! A big thank you to the PPLs for putting on the event and Theresa for allowing me to play with her LOVELY Kimber 1911. Wow! fun, Fun, FUN! Thanks again to all.

 

On another note, be sure and check out the attached pics. Another ...WoW! It's an easy decision for me -- you ladies go in first on any bad guy scenario and take 'em all out. I'll follow behind and do the clean up (i.e hit 'em like they were zombies)! Great shooting ladies! Remind me not to tick you off! – Anne P., Pink Target Night, Feb. 26, 2016

Another fun night! – Paula, Open Shoot Night, Feb. 18, 2016

 

Awesome. – Donna, Open Shoot Night, Feb. 18, 2016

Fun targets, great to meet everyone. – Kimberly, Zombie Shoot, Feb. 4, 2016

 

A really outstanding night at the range. Spirits were high and shooting was awesome. The Zombies didn't have a chance with these ladies. – Tammie, Zombie Shoot, Feb. 4, 2016

 

Another great night... – Paula, BEEWARE Target Night, Jan. 28, 2016

 

Thank you Teresa for taking your time to teach us about gun safety, how to load a gun, and how to shoot. A special thanks to Stacy for her patience and helpful tips. Can't wait to come back. – Sherry, Jan. 22, 2016

 

A great night and what a wonderful teacher! – Regena, Ladies Night, Jan. 22, 2016

 

It was another fun night... – Paula, Ladies Night, Jan. 21, 2016

 

I had a wonderful time, I cant wait to come again. Thanks ladies for all the help. I look forward to getting to know you better and learning to be a better shot. – Corrine, Ladies Night, Jan. 21, 2016

 

Really enjoyed it! – Paula, 5-to-Move, Jan. 14, 2016

 

What did I think? Hummmmm... Let's see... A festive group of women, laughter, energy, guns,.... Yeah, I KNOW I had a great time. Having excellent and patient instructors was like the icing one the cake. Shooting a Zombie in the head... Well, I liken that to putting the flame to the candle! Yeah, the night was okay. LOL!

 

Along the same lines, I do want to thank Jenny and Teresa for their time, expertise, words of wisdom, and most importantly, patience. You gals were great. I'm taking your hard work and headed to the range tomorrow to work on my stance, hold, aim, and trigger control. Those Zombies will only have a half a chance next time! – Ann, Zombie Shoot, Jan. 8, 2016

 

The Zombies didn't have a chance with this team of women. If was great seeing everybody and I do hope to see you again at the range. It was all worth it when you see the smiles of accomplishment and empowerment. Good job ladies. Happy Shooting - Be Safe!!!!! – Tammie, Zombie Shoot, Jan. 8, 2016

 

Had a great time meeting everyone. Thanks for all the help and advice. Looking forward to doing it again. – Joyce, Zombie Shoot, Jan. 8, 2016

 

Click the links to view reviews from 2013, 2014 and 2015.